Terranea Social Media Ambassador 2014

Some special views (and a wedding) at Terranea

Some special views (and a wedding) at Terranea

It’s been a glorious, eye-opening, and exhausting weekend, but at the end of it all, I am so proud to announce that I will be one of three Social Media Ambassadors for Terranea Resort in 2014.

I am beyond excited because Terranea is such a special place for me and my family, and because I can’t wait to share all I’ve learned (and am continuing to learn) about this beautiful destination.

Some of the beautiful patterns I've been admiring while walking around Terranea

Some of the cool colors and patterns I spotted while walking around Terranea

 

I’ll be sharing this experience with two other social media experts, Jen Ho and Clint Schaff, both of whom are incredibly knowledgeable and a lot of fun.

It’s going to be a great year – so stayed tuned for more on this space about Terranea!

Leave a Reply

